Kalgrup Ltd – A group of fruit and vegetable producers

phone: +48 509 407 169, +48 667 986 680 / +48 884 002 774

e-mail: kalgrup@kalgrup.pl

Contact

HEAD OFFICE – Address for correspondence:

 

Kalgrup Ltd

Steniatyn-Kolonia 31

22-650  Łaszczów, Poland  

 

Storages – Packing­rooms:

 

Steniatyn-Kolonia 31

22-650  Łaszczów, Poland

Phone: +48 84 66 11 721
Fax: +48 84 66 11 721 * 25
E-mail: kalgrup@kalgrup.plbiuro@kalgrup.pl

Company Management:

 

President Jan Długosz j.dlugosz@kalgrup.pl
T: +48 84 6611721 
Vice President Marek Wisniewski m.wisniewski@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 509 407 169
The Proxy Edward Harbuz prokurent@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 609 459 498

Department of Finance:

 

Chief Accountant Dorota Tabaczuk d.tabaczuk@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 601 078 476
Accountant Monika Stanisławek m.stanislawek@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 884 002 717

Secretariat,  personnel department:

 

 Secretariat Katarzyna Kawka k.kawka@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 690 933 644
 Invoices Anna Górska a.gorska@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 533 305 517
 Kadry Justyna Lis  j.lis@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 530 307 626

Trade, Logistics: 

 

Commercial Director

Sebastian Kottara sales@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 667 986 680
Logistik Anna Grabczuk a.grabczuk@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 884 002 774
Logistik Rafał Olczek r.olczek@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 530 959 069

Department   of  standardization: 

 

Department of quality Patrycja Wlaź p.wlaz@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 536 786 726
Agronomist Franciszek Wołoszyn franciszek.w@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 723 002 002
Agronomist Kamil Pietrasz k.pietrasz@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 663 631 477
Standaryzator Wioletta Wójcik w.wojcik@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 530 307 056

Technical department and supplies: 

 

Head of department Marcin Baj m.baj@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 537 753 843
Purveyor Agnieszka Kwaśniewska a.kwasniewska@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 535 056 677
 Technologist Stanisław Gontarski s.gontarski@kalgrup.pl
 GSM: +48 530 507 617

Production department – packing: 

 

Production manager Renata Leja r.leja@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 533 309 388

 

 

KALGRUP sp z o.o.
Steniatyn-Kolonia 31, 22-650 Łaszczów

 

Order form: