Kalgrup Ltd – A group of fruit and vegetable producers

phone: +48 667 986 680 

e-mail: kalgrup@kalgrup.pl, biuro@kalgrup.pl

Contact

HEAD OFFICE – Address for correspondence:

 

Kalgrup Ltd

Steniatyn-Kolonia 31

22-650  Łaszczów, Poland  

 

Storages – Packing­rooms:

 

Steniatyn-Kolonia 31

22-650  Łaszczów, Poland

 Secretariat        Phone: +48 84 66 11 721
Fax: +48 84 66 11 721 * 25
E-mail: kalgrup@kalgrup.plbiuro@kalgrup.pl

Company Management:

 

President Jan Długosz j.dlugosz@kalgrup.pl
T: +48 508 354 363
Vice President Marek Wisniewski m.wisniewski@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 509 407 169
     

Chief Accountant

Dorota Tabaczuk d.tabaczuk@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 601 078 476

Sales Director

Sebastian Kottara sales@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 667 986 680
 Secretariat Anna Krzeszowska a.krzeszowska@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 607 682 987
Purveyor Agnieszka Kwaśniewska a.kwasniewska@kalgrup.pl
GSM: +48 535 056 677

Logistycs:

Logistyk Katarzyna Kawka k.kawka@kalgrup.pl   , logistics@kalgrup.pl
T: +48 690 933 644
Logistyk Rafal Olczek  r.olczek@kalgrup.pl   ,  logistics@kalgrup.pl 
GSM: +48 530 959 069

 

 

KALGRUP sp z o.o.
Steniatyn-Kolonia 31, 22-650 Łaszczów

 

Order form: